Board Portal Login


​​​​Board MembersManagement Team
Ms. Starlett "Star" A. Carter
2016 – 2018 Board Chair
Dallas Bar Association / J.L. Turner
Maria Thomas-Jones
Chie​​f Executive Officer
Fort Worth
Ms. Mandy S. Price
2016 – 2018 Board Vice-Chair
Dallas Bar Association
Merrit Klapperich
Deputy Director
Fort Worth
Ms. Pamela "Pam" St. John
2016 – 2018 Board Treasurer
Dallas Bar Association
Kristin Horzen
Chief Financial Officer
Fort Worth
Ms. Erika Kiser
2016-2018 Board Secretary
The Family Place
George Elliott
Director of Administration
Fort Worth
Ms. Jan Langbein
2016 – 2018 Immediate Past Board Chair
Genesis Women's Shelter
Shelby Jean
Director of Communications
Fort Worth
Ms. Angelina LaPenotiere
2016-2018 Immediate Past Board Treasurer
Dallas Bar Association
Sam Prince
Director of Development
Fort Worth
Mr. Marcus Edwards
2016-2018 Board Member At Large
Denton County NAACP
Lisa Wassell
Director of Human Resources
Fort Worth
Ms. Celestina L. Contreras
2016-2018 Personnel Committee Board Chair
Dallas Bar Association
Tom Stutz
Director of Litigation
Fort Worth
Ms. Jean R. Anderson
Board Member
Lubbock Area Client Council
William E. Marple
Director of Pro Bono & Bar Relations
Fort Worth
Ms. Tina Davis-Rincones
Board Member
Hale County Bar Association
John Hasley
Deputy Director of Litigation
Fort Worth
Ms. Annette Ezzell
Board Member
Denton County Bar Association
Doug Johnson
Director of Information Technology
Mr. Michael W. Johnston
Board Member
Tarrant County Bar Association
Mr. Rachael A. Lisewsky
Board Member
Community Development Initiatives in the
Center for Community Wellness, Engagement &
Development at Angelo State University
Mr. Larry Long
Board Member
Ector County Bar Association
Ms. Robin R. Malone
Board Member
Amarillo Area Bar Association
Ms. Carolyn Moore
Board Member
Lubbock Area Bar Association
Ms. Sylvia Ortiz
Board Member
Plainview Volunteer Client Council
Ms. Letetia M. Patin
Board Member
L. Clifford Davis Legal Association
Ms. Ophelia Perez
Board Member
First Step, Inc.

Ms. Desire' Robinson
Board Member
Northside Client Council
Ms. Shelly L. Skeen
Board Member
Ms. Diane M. Sumoski
Board Member
Dallas Bar Association
Ms. Mary E. Wilson
Board Member
South and Eastside Client Council
Ms. Tonya Winchester
Board Member
Department of Assistive and
Rehabilitative Services - Workforce